Contact

Scouting Katimavik Odijk

Bezoekadres:

Scoutinggebouw Kariboe
Singel 42
3984 NZ Odijk

Postadres:

Secretariaat Scouting Katimavik
Ganzebloem 20
3984 CG Odijk

Vragen, opmerkingen, behoefte aan contact?

Onze mailadressen

RolNaamE-mail
KaderAlle volwassen betrokkenenkader@katimavik.nl
VoorzitterHans Verhoevenvoorzitter@katimavik.nl
PenningmeesterPiet Stampenningmeester@katimavik.nl
SecretarisGeert Watzeelssecretariaat@katimavik.nl
BestuurBovengenoemdenbestuur@katimavik.nl
VerhuurPatricia v.d. Vegtverhuur@katimavik.nl
ActiviteitenGodelieve Ceelenactiviteiten@katimavik.nl
GroepsbegeleiderWim Ceelengroepsbegeleider@katimavik.nl
BeverleidingMathilde van Drooge
Liesbeth van Es
Ruben v.d. Heuvel
Matthew v. Everdingen
bevers@katimavik.nl
WelpenleidingJakay Hollander
Thom Keybets
Florens Meijer
welpen@katimavik.nl
Oudervertegenwoordiger WelpenIngrid Essenbergwelpenouder@katimavik.nl
ScoutsleidingBob Verhoeven
Maykel Kicken
(hulpleiding: Lotte Slenders)
scouts@katimavik.nl
ExplorerbegeleidingLisanne Ceelenexplorerleiding@katimavik.nl
ExplorersDe leden zelfexplorers@katimavik.nl
Stamstam@katimavik.nl
WebcontentTeksten voor op de sitewebcontent@katimavik.nl
WebsiteLisanne Ceelenwebsite@katimavik.nl